Tuesday, August 13, 2013

Cebu Pacific 100 Lucky Juan Contest

Are you looking for a travel related contest? Perhaps the story about the Cebu Pacific 100 Lucky Juan Contest might interest you. They are giving opportunity to 100 lucky Pinoys who will travel from Dubai to Philippines on their first flight. But you need to follow the requirements as mentioned in the link above. Instructions on how to win is also mentioned in the Blog post / press release made by Cebu Pacific. 100 Lucky Juan Contest week 5 Winners was also revealed in the post.
In addition they also the Fun Back packer challenge for students who can form a team of 3 students with 17-23 years old and enrolled for the school year 2013-2014. So what are you waiting for check out the details in the mentioned press release.

Thursday, April 18, 2013

IMG (International Marketing Group) Good Investment

It is only few who knows about the existence of a Financial Marketing Company, who aims to educate and increase the financial Literacy of Pinoy. I am referring to International Marketing Group (IMG). The company deals with different financial institution like insurances, Mutual Funds, Long term Health Insurance, Non Life Insurance. In fact is a One Stop Shop for Financial Investment, it can be an agent for the mentioned financial vehicle.
In addition they teach people to become financially literate which could increase financial IQ.
You may want to visit my IMG Philippines Review in my other Blogs, for added information. And if you want to know more about IMG , you may enroll in our newsletter >>>>>  here  <<<<<<

Tuesday, July 24, 2012

Queen to Open the Olympics

There has been news that the queen will be part of the opening ceremony in the London 2012 Olympics. James Bond will be with here..

Check this post

London 2012 Opening Ceremony

Lots of people are looking for information about the Opening Ceremony and other details on what will happen on the Opening Ceremony in London. Based on our research the below mentioned post will help you find more information about the opening ceremony.

>>> Opening Ceremony Time in Different Places <<<

Sunday, February 05, 2012

Super Bowl 46 Kick Of Time

To those people looking for information about the Super Bowl 46 (2012) Kick Off Time, Please be informed that the kick off time will be as follows:
Kick-off time is is scheduled for 6:30 p.m. Eastern, 5:30 p.m. Central, 4:30 p.m. Mountain and 3:30 p.m. Pacific time.
People are searching for the following query:

super bowl 46 kickoff time
superbowl 46 kickoff time
super bowl 2012 pacific time
super bowl 46 kickoff
what time does superbowl 46 start
super bowl 46 start time
what time does the super bowl 2012 start in california
what time is the super bowl 2012 in california
super bowl kickoff time 2012
what time does super bowl 46 start

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails